2015 Reunion Registration and Tour Info Added!  NEW IOWAN HISTORY LETTER (MUST SEE NOW!)   Fall 2014 Newsletter Posted!!  New IOWAN History Letter posted!!

Association Hot Links
Turret#2 - 26th Anniversary Gathering
Save IOWA's Gun Barrel!

Reunion 2015 Info
Pacific Battleship Center
NEW - IOWAN History Letter
2014 Reunion Board Meeting Minutes



The Veteran's Association of the USS IOWA(BB-61) 



David Canfield

Executive Vice President
Paul Ogg

1st Vice President (Newsletter Editor)
David Chambers

2nd Vice President (Ship's Store)
Ken Leff

Paul Beebe

Bryan Moss

Mike Meldrum

John E. Schultz


Board of Directors
Al Burns
Jeff Bolander
Mike Drelich
Bill Humienny
Bobby George
Jerry Gneckow
Leo Glasheen
Mark Gustafson
Paul Mackey
Steve Mason
Richard McClellan
Ken Miller
Marty Palmiere
Jim Tate
Scot Taylor







The information herein is 1996-2014 to The Veteran's Association of the USS IOWA, all rights reserved or the sources are listed respectively. Questions about this web-site should be directed to John E. Schultz

To contact us, email: ussiowveterans@gmail.com. Mail should be directed to: Veteran's Association of the USS IOWA 24307 Magic Mountain Pkwy #342 Valencia, CA 91354

CLICK HERE to see the Veteran's Association Contact Listing